play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248 The Common, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S35 9WN
Telephone:
0114 2454404

Customer reviews of Eric Stead Mg

At Eric Stead Mg we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eric Stead Mg

Eric Stead Mg
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our go-to guys

    By Lucy M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise the team highly enough! We went with a vague idea of what we were looking for and they went above and beyond to meet our needs and price point. They made sure we understood the finance options and were comfortable with everything before going ahead - we felt really looked after. This is our 3rd car from Eric Stead and we wouldn't trust anyone else!


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By MELISSA C on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a really good great experience with Eric stead. Not only did we get a great car (recently bought a white Hyundai tucson from them) in brilliant condition. But the service was great. We got all the information we needed and answered any questions we had. Made us feel confident about our purchase. Also my little girl got a free teddy which she loves


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By KATIE A on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Eric Stead’s made my experience so easy. They talked me through every step and made sure I fully understood and was comfortable with everything. Extremely professional and made buying my first car the best experience! Thankyou Eric Stead’s!


  • 5

    i was very imprested with the way i was dealt

    By REGINALD C on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    chris the sales man was very helpful to me when i was buying my car nothing was to much truble for him i have got neighbours who have dealt.with eric stead for years he been satisfied so will i


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TREVOR D on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, changed all plates to my private plates and nothing is too much trouble. I would 100% recommend Eric Stead’s


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By SCOTT C on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car no hassle no pressure just honest and straight forward


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai

    By MARILYN B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good treat with respect and courtesy salesman very helpful


  • 5

    Great service 👍

    By Lisa R on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, attention to detail, no pressure sale. Will definitely be using them again when we need to upgrade our car. 👌


  • 5

    Eric Stead Excellent Garage

    By Andrew J on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage very friendly, and very helpful. I was allowed to take the car on a test drive, without a member of staff coming with me, which I thought was good. I bought the car that i took for a test drive, with out any sales pressure from staff. I found the whole experience very relaxed, and would definitely go back to this garage to purchase future vehicles. Thank you very much for your excellent service.


  • 5

    new car very pleased

    By KATRINA G on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    i found the staff to be very pleasant and very help full we bought a used vehicle and are very pleased with our new purchase.