play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248 The Common, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S35 9WN
Telephone:
0114 2454404

Customer reviews of Eric Stead Mg

At Eric Stead Mg we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eric Stead Mg

Eric Stead Mg
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai

    By MARILYN B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good treat with respect and courtesy salesman very helpful


  • 5

    Great service 👍

    By Lisa R on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, attention to detail, no pressure sale. Will definitely be using them again when we need to upgrade our car. 👌


  • 5

    Eric Stead Excellent Garage

    By Andrew J on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found this garage very friendly, and very helpful. I was allowed to take the car on a test drive, without a member of staff coming with me, which I thought was good. I bought the car that i took for a test drive, with out any sales pressure from staff. I found the whole experience very relaxed, and would definitely go back to this garage to purchase future vehicles. Thank you very much for your excellent service.


  • 5

    new car very pleased

    By KATRINA G on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    i found the staff to be very pleasant and very help full we bought a used vehicle and are very pleased with our new purchase.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By GILLIAN P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Was never badgered into buying. Felt very comfortable and confident in buying.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Herbert P on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very smooth,from choosing my vehicle right through to handover.The sales staff were very helpful, informative and very courteous at all times with out being pushy. The showroom is very well presented .For anyone wanting a good family run dealership ,look no further.


  • 5

    I would recommend eric stead to anyone

    By DANIEL F on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and no spin was honest and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By MATHEW P on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise the salesman enough, they went above and beyond to make my purchase a lot easier in a relaxed environment, i will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By John W on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was really helpful, polite and not pushy. It was a pleasure to buy the car It was ready when he said it would be. Showed me round and how to use it all. The bear still has his seat belt on.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 29/05/19

    Hi John, thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new car and the Stead E Bear!


  • 5

    New Hyundai

    By DAVID D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, makes every effort to find the car you are looking for. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 05/06/19

    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. ES