play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248 The Common, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S35 9WN
Telephone:
0114 2454404

Customer reviews of Eric Stead MG

At Eric Stead MG we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eric Stead MG

Eric Stead MG
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and great car!

    By JOEL H on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at Eric Stead MG. Our sales advisor was fantastic very helpful and not pushy at all. Got a great deal on a lovely brand new black ZS which myself and my wife are extremely happy with. Can't fault them, very helpful and genuine people. Highly recommend them as a dealer.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your great review Joel! Enjoy your new ZS!


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By CHRIS S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , just a great experience in buying the car , also explained that any problems to call and explained about service and after care

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 08/09/20

    Thank you for the 5* review Chris, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By GILLIAN C on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab service - no hard sell but explained everything we asked.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your great review Gillian!


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience.

    By MICHAEL AND JOYCE H on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. No pressure! All the staff were very helpful especially sales rep.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your fantastic feedback! Enjoy your brand new car!


  • 5

    Very nice company.

    By JANET S on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second new car from Eric Steads.Would recommend them.They don't rush up to you soon as you go in.But are very helpful when you need them.love my mgs nice cars.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your fantastic review Janet! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Will not be using other garage in future

    By AMANDA AND DAVE D on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is amazing, theres nothing too much trouble,even stayed open an hour after time just to make sure we got the right car.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 08/09/20

    Thank you for the 5* review Amanda, glad we could help! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Eric Stead’s is the best

    By Timothy O on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, no pushy sales, good deal, couldn’t say enough good things about them

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 08/09/20

    Thank you Timothy! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Used car sale - great experience.

    By FAISAL R on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very accommodating and knowledgeable with a used car sale. Nice dealership with staff who actually care about the customers and providing a great service. Thanks!

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 18/08/20

    Thank you for your great review Faisal! We pride ourselves on providing great customer service and we are glad to hear that you're happy with the service we provided!


  • 5

    Recommend due to excellent customer service

    By Patricia M on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service upon trade in of my vehicle for a new to me pre-loved car. Friendly relaxed and no pressure, from start to handover I felt confident that all my expectations and questions were answered with a 5* after sales warranty , a pleasurable transaction with 100% attention to ensure customer satisfaction and after sale service was met.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 07/08/20

    Thank you for your 5* review Patricia! Much appreciated!


  • 5

    Smooth transaction,Hastle free

    By ROGER S on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pestering by salesmen,look at everything that’s on offer then a salesman enquires if you need any help and promptly gives a trade in price and sorts out the balance to pay on your selected vehicle.Everything sorted regarding date and pick up time and it all went Perfect.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 07/08/20

    We're glad to hear that everything ran smoothly Roger, we appreciate the great feedback. Thank you!