play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248 The Common, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S35 9WN
Telephone:
0114 2454404

Customer reviews of Eric Stead MG

At Eric Stead MG we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eric Stead MG

Eric Stead MG
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend Eric Stead.

    By Wendy Kilner on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new car from Simon at Eric Stead’s a week ago, excellent professional help from start to finish. I had asked Simon to find me a specific car to meet my needs and he went above and beyond to find exactly the right one with a high spec.. Nothing has been too much trouble for him and he remained professional and friendly throughout. I would highly commend Simon and his team.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 04/06/21

    Thank you for your fantastic review Wendy. We pride ourselves on providing great customer service and we're glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations on this occasion. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Denise Wilkinson on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable trustworthy knowledgeable and gave me confidence when exchanging a car. Helpful with the registration of a personalized number plate transferring to the car. All staff I spoke to pleasant and helpful.A very positive experience.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 30/04/21

    Hi Denise, thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're happy to see that you were pleased with the experience you had! Much appreciated!


  • 5

    A thoroughly enjoyable car buying experience and a great deal

    By James Kilner on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Simon who was a consummate professional from the outset!! Despite the current Covid constraints he ensured our experience in buying the car a pleasure from start to finish. We got a fair deal on our part ex and a brilliant Jaguar F-Pace. We would recommend Eric Stead highly as a professional organisation. Thank you Simon

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 23/04/21

    Wow! Thank you for the fantastic review Jamie. We pride ourselves on providing great customer service and we're thrilled to see that you were happy with the service you received. We will make sure to pass your kind words over to Simon. Thank you again for your glowing review and enjoy your new Jaguar F-Pace.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service.

    By NIGEL and STEPHANIE A on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and i informative staff no pressure sales . A pleasure to do business with .

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 26/10/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review Nigel and Stephanie!


  • 5

    WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMENDED

    By PHILIP AND JANINE A on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We’ve purchased many new cars over the years both for business use and personal. Never have we experienced such excellent customer service. From the word go when we were promised call backs or additional information etc it happened on the dot. We were kept up to date every step of the way. Never left high and dry once we had placed our order like we had been with other car sales. What a great experience, good atmosphere in the showroom too, no pressure or cocky sales people.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 26/10/20

    Wow, thank you for the amazing review Philip and Janine. We really appreciate it! Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, fantastic car.

    By Jack M on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, smooth and efficient service. Covid-19 rules and safety pro-cautions in place. Simon provides us with an excellent service giving us the right amount of information we needed to make a decision on the car. The car was beautiful and exactly what we wanted.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 26/10/20

    Thank you for the great review Jack. Glad to hear your happy with your new car, enjoy!


  • 5

    5 stars all the way!!

    By Jacqueline D on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff and place! Will definitely go back in the future

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 02/10/20

    Your review is much appreciated Jacqueline! Look forward to seeing you again in the future!


  • 5

    Eric Stead review

    By Michelle S on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was good throughout and not the usual sales experience. No pressure at all the salesman was helpful and patient and a credit to the team. This was a pleasurable experience from day one!

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 02/10/20

    Thank you for your 5* review Michelle! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I have ever experie

    By STEWART D on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of a car from Eric Stead could not have been any better from start to finish.No pressure sales, a true caring family business.Why would you want to go anywhere else?

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 21/09/20

    Thank you Stewart! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Easy Good experiance

    By RITA D on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman. Chris was great explained everything in detail. Left the choice to me gave me different options of payment.

    Reply from Eric Stead MG on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your fantastic review Rita, enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›