play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248 The Common, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S35 9WN
Telephone:
0114 2454404

Customer reviews of Eric Stead Mg

At Eric Stead Mg we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eric Stead Mg

Eric Stead Mg
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient service.

    By NIGEL and STEPHANIE A on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and i informative staff no pressure sales . A pleasure to do business with .

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 26/10/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review Nigel and Stephanie!


  • 5

    WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMENDED

    By PHILIP AND JANINE A on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We’ve purchased many new cars over the years both for business use and personal. Never have we experienced such excellent customer service. From the word go when we were promised call backs or additional information etc it happened on the dot. We were kept up to date every step of the way. Never left high and dry once we had placed our order like we had been with other car sales. What a great experience, good atmosphere in the showroom too, no pressure or cocky sales people.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 26/10/20

    Wow, thank you for the amazing review Philip and Janine. We really appreciate it! Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, fantastic car.

    By Jack M on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, smooth and efficient service. Covid-19 rules and safety pro-cautions in place. Simon provides us with an excellent service giving us the right amount of information we needed to make a decision on the car. The car was beautiful and exactly what we wanted.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 26/10/20

    Thank you for the great review Jack. Glad to hear your happy with your new car, enjoy!


  • 5

    5 stars all the way!!

    By Jacqueline D on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff and place! Will definitely go back in the future

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 02/10/20

    Your review is much appreciated Jacqueline! Look forward to seeing you again in the future!


  • 5

    Eric Stead review

    By Michelle S on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service was good throughout and not the usual sales experience. No pressure at all the salesman was helpful and patient and a credit to the team. This was a pleasurable experience from day one!

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 02/10/20

    Thank you for your 5* review Michelle! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I have ever experie

    By STEWART D on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of a car from Eric Stead could not have been any better from start to finish.No pressure sales, a true caring family business.Why would you want to go anywhere else?

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 21/09/20

    Thank you Stewart! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Easy Good experiance

    By RITA D on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salesman. Chris was great explained everything in detail. Left the choice to me gave me different options of payment.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your fantastic review Rita, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    First class, delightful, professional.

    By David W on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first visit to Eric Steads it was a delight. The sales person was both polite and professional in his dealings with us, nothing being too much trouble. Everything was explained clearly and concisely leaving us in no doubt about the contract we were entering into. There was no pressure put upon us to purchase a vehicle, leaving us to make decisions but always being on hand to assist where and when necessary. All in all a first class experience .

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your 5* review David! We pride ourselves on providing great customer service, so we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great Service and great car!

    By JOEL H on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at Eric Stead MG. Our sales advisor was fantastic very helpful and not pushy at all. Got a great deal on a lovely brand new black ZS which myself and my wife are extremely happy with. Can't fault them, very helpful and genuine people. Highly recommend them as a dealer.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 08/09/20

    Thank you for your great review Joel! Enjoy your new ZS!


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By CHRIS S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , just a great experience in buying the car , also explained that any problems to call and explained about service and after care

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 08/09/20

    Thank you for the 5* review Chris, enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›