play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248 The Common, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S35 9WN
Telephone:
0114 2454404

Customer reviews of Eric Stead Mg

At Eric Stead Mg we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eric Stead Mg

Eric Stead Mg
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with. ...

    By ROY C on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant expirence, no hassle sales, fair price PX, very helpful throughout... couldnt fault


  • 5

    First class and number one every time

    By Michael C on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed the way Steads made buying my car so relaxing. they was very professional and helpfull under hard circumstances, Social distancing was carried out to the highest degree. The car was sanitised before i took it for a test drive. I have always found on previous occassions , that customer service is second to none, and would always recommend Steads to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying and selling

    By WILLIAM P on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My dealership was exceptionally informative, friendly, and I would definitely recommend ES to anyone.


  • 5

    eric stead are the car dealers iwould use again

    By THOMAS C on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful honest anddid all the paperwork openlyand explained all details

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 09/03/20

    Thank you for your 5* review Thomas, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Positive car purchase

    By JUDY W on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience. Straightforward and no pressure To commit. Car and paperwork delivered earlier than expected. Would recommend

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 03/03/20

    Thank you for your great review Judy!


  • 5

    A sales service you'll find hard to beat!

    By Alaistair M on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience had by both my partner and myself! No, pressured sales techniques. We found it nice to be left to look at the car we were interested in and then ask questions later. All sales procedures were in place when we'd had our discussion about the vehicle, so progress was swift without feeling rushed. I will definiately look them up when we decide to replace the car we have just bought from them. Thank you guys!

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 02/01/20

    Thank you for your great review Alaistair! We're glad that you are happy with the service that our team provided!


  • 5

    Would go again well done Eric Steads

    By Jenny R on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very friendly and helpful Simon Stead was very nice and helped us with everything would recommend Eric Steads to everyone

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 17/12/19

    Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review Jenny!


  • 5

    Very good and comprehensive.

    By KENNETH E on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, a great help in all aspects of the sale. Valuable information given about the complicated use of equipment.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 17/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review Kenneth! Glad that you are happy with our service!


  • 5

    Excellent professional car dealership

    By SIMON K on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service highly professional and informative the vehicle I purchased was presented to the highest standard and there have been no problems with it.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 17/12/19

    Thank you for your great review Simon, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Denis G on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pleasant and efficient service. Everything was straightforward and well explained. Thank you

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 17/12/19

    Thank you for your fantastic review Denis, glad we could help!


‹ Prev Next ›