play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248 The Common, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S35 9WN
Telephone:
0114 2454404

Customer reviews of Eric Stead Mg

At Eric Stead Mg we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eric Stead Mg

Eric Stead Mg
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A sales service you'll find hard to beat!

    By Alaistair M on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience had by both my partner and myself! No, pressured sales techniques. We found it nice to be left to look at the car we were interested in and then ask questions later. All sales procedures were in place when we'd had our discussion about the vehicle, so progress was swift without feeling rushed. I will definiately look them up when we decide to replace the car we have just bought from them. Thank you guys!

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 02/01/20

    Thank you for your great review Alaistair! We're glad that you are happy with the service that our team provided!


  • 5

    Would go again well done Eric Steads

    By Jenny R on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very friendly and helpful Simon Stead was very nice and helped us with everything would recommend Eric Steads to everyone

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 17/12/19

    Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review Jenny!


  • 5

    Very good and comprehensive.

    By KENNETH E on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, a great help in all aspects of the sale. Valuable information given about the complicated use of equipment.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 17/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review Kenneth! Glad that you are happy with our service!


  • 5

    Excellent professional car dealership

    By SIMON K on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service highly professional and informative the vehicle I purchased was presented to the highest standard and there have been no problems with it.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 17/12/19

    Thank you for your great review Simon, enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Denis G on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pleasant and efficient service. Everything was straightforward and well explained. Thank you

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 17/12/19

    Thank you for your fantastic review Denis, glad we could help!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janet W on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend dealing with this long established family firm who pride themselves on their excellent customer service. The transaction in trading in our vehicle was efficient and very speedy.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 14/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review Janet! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By NEIL C on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, Chris was lovely, he gave us the keys and we had a good look around the car we took it for a test drive on our own which I think is really good. He wasn’t at all pushy which we prefer! He answered all our questions and was very helpful and friendly. Our car was ready to collect as planned, Fast, friendly service all around! I would highly recommend Eric stead Ecclesfield.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 14/11/19

    Hi Neil, thanks for leaving us a review! We will pass on your comments to Chris!


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Eric Stead

    By JULIA P on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - I can't rate them high enough - thank you very much Eric Stead !!

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 14/11/19

    No, thank you Julia!!


  • 5

    Awsome. Great work. Great place.

    By PEDRO D on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great as Always. Service is really 5 *****. I completely recommend it.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 14/11/19

    Thank you Pedro, much appreciated!


  • 5

    Excellent five star service

    By JOSH D on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and laid back atmosphere, couldnt have asked for anything more! Really quick and efficient and didn't feel pressured in the slightest.

    Reply from Eric Stead Mg on 14/11/19

    Thanks for the great review Josh! Enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›