play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
248 The Common, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S35 9WN
Telephone:
0114 2454404

Customer reviews of Eric Stead Mg

At Eric Stead Mg we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eric Stead Mg

Eric Stead Mg
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It was an excellent and very easy experience.

    By MARGARET C on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris Grace, The Salesman was excellent. Friendly, helpful and gave me all the information I asked for. It was an easy experience, nothing was too much trouble. I would have given 6 stars but for the fact it only went up to 5 and I love the car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great car purchase

    By KAREN S on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thorough knowledge of car. Friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Hassle free car purchase

    By NICOLA F on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish! having normally purchased our cars from big main dealers it was a refreshing change to buy from a dealer that actually treats you as a person and not just a sale. Many thanks to Chris for making the whole process hassle free.....will definately be back!!!!!!


  • 5

    Our experience of Eric Stead at Ecclesfield

    By NICOLA N on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new car in the past has been stressful. Coming to view cars at Eric Stead was informative and stress-free experience. The staff were extremly informative and the range of cars that were shown us was wide. We were given space to view the cars and no pressure was on to select the car. The test drive was also very easy and again no pressure to decide where we were going with our choice of car.The sales staff were very informaitive and knowledgeable. Our final decision about which car to purchase along with the paperwork work that was involved in the process of buying car was a journey which the sales team helped us with. I would definitely recommend Eric Stead to anyone looking to but a Hyundai, beacuase of the no pressure sales approach, information about the cars and customer service provided by Eric Stead was very professional and informative.


  • 5

    Eric Stead mg experience

    By PHILIP N on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought three cars from Eric Stead mg the Staff are very kind and friendly and so helpful always sending me reminders when my car is ready for its service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rachel C on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service throughout the deal no pushy sales attack and upfront with their information. Would definitely recommend and will use again


  • 5

    A joy to deal with

    By MARK M on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't particularly enjoy purchasing a new car but must say that dealing with Eric Steads was a joy. There were no pushy salesman and the laid back approach made purchasing our new car easy. I would definitely recommend Eric Stead if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Hannah H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Eric Stead staff listened to what I was looking for and in just over a week I took ownership of my Hyundai Tucson.


  • 5

    Good choice

    By DAVID W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really personal, expert help. Good choice of nearly new Hyundais. Mine is absolutely fine.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealership. Excellent Salesman,

    By Jason J on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience my son recieved ws superb. i found this Dealer after a local dealer in Wakefield figures didnt sem to add up. i rang this Dealer and spoke to the Salesman explaining what car my son was interested in make/model etc and asking him to talk to him slowly as he has leaning difficulties, This he did and it was a wonderful experience they really cared about the sale. and they were actually 50.00 plus cheaper per month than he original deal we had been offered in Wakefield on exactly same vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›